Skip to main content

What happens when I reach my maximum group size?

I want to know what happens when the maximum group size is reached.

Written by Louise Digby

You've been inundated with bookings, and now you're maxed out on numbers. Amazing! Well done! Congrats! 🎉 So what do you need to do now?
​
Don't worry about changing anything in your listing. As soon as you reach your maximum group size, that block will show as 'Fully booked', and no-one will be able to book it.

All you have to do is accept your bookings and get ready to teach! (Visit 'Your Listings', and 'Upcoming Bookings' to accept/decline bookings, or you can do this from the messaging page).


Need more help? 💬

Log in to Eequ and go to Menu > Help > Message technical support. If you can't log in, email support@eequ.org

Did this answer your question?