Can I change the date/time of an experience?

You can edit the sessions or blocks at any time before you have accepted a booking. If you wish to make changes after bookings have been taken you will have to cancel the entire block. To do this, use the cancel button in Your Listings page and create a new one - inviting parents to rebook the new block. We are working to improve this process!

What if I have to cancel an activity / session?

You cannot cancel an individual session at the moment. We're working to improve this. If you cannot make alternative arrangements to cancel the session you will need to cancel the entire block and create a new one - inviting parents to rebook the new block. 

What if a learner/parent has to cancel?

A learner can cancel a booking or session via their dashboard. If any of your learners need help, a video tutorial on this can be found here. They will be refunded in accordance with the your cancellation policy. 

What if a learner/child misses an individual lesson in a block?

We advise learners/parents to send a cancellation form to their mentor as a courtesy. Refunds will depend on your cancellation policy. 

How/when will learners/parents get a refund?

We aim to get the refund paid as soon as possible and this will be no longer than 14 days. 

What happens if a learner/child does not turn-up?

You are not obliged to do anything - if you have approved their booking you will still be paid out after the session. But if you wish to contact the parent you may do so using the messaging system. 

What happens if the minimum group size for an activity is not met?

If the minimum group size has not been met, you can decide whether or not to carry on with the session. If you want to cancel, you can do this via Your Listings panel. Simply click the cancel button next to the listing you wish to cancel. All of your learners will be refunded.

Did this answer your question?