There may be times when you want to pause or stop bookings without unpublishing your listing entirely. For example:
You want time to prepare for the delivery
You have reached the optimal group size for one of several blocks
No problem! Simply select Hide Block to hide the block of dates.
Step by step guide 🔍
How to Hide a Block of Dates
1. Go to Menu and select Listings page.
2. Select Edit dates.
3. Select Hide block to hide the block of dates.
That's it! 🎉
What this means:
Your block of dates is no longer visible to the public
You can "unhide" it anytime
Benefits of Hiding Dates over Unpublishing Listings
If you hide your dates your customers with still be able to find your listing, register their interest and message you.
When they click to register interest, they will see this page:
Hiding a session
Need more help? 💬
Log in to Eequ and go to Menu > Help > Message technical support. If you can't log in, email support@eequ.org





